David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center. Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8am-10pm, Sat-Sun: 9am-10pm.
Campus Tours

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:30 pm

More about campus tours and times

Today's discount tickets
Ticket offers updated in the early afternoon Tuesday–Saturday.

New York City Ballet

Tue. Oct. 14, 7:30
Wed. Oct. 15, 7:30
Thu. Oct. 16, 7:30
Fri. Oct. 17, 8:00
Sat. Oct. 18, 2:00

The Miller Theater
Lionel Loueke Trio

Sat. Oct. 18, 8:00

The Big Apple Circus

Sat. Oct. 18, 4:30
Sun. Oct. 19, 12:30 & 4:30

Zucker Box Office Hours
Tuesday–Friday 2:00 pm–7:45 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm–2:00 pm, 3:00 pm–7:45 pm
The box office is closed Sunday–Monday.

Free Peformances

Wed. Oct. 22

7:30 pm

Intertwining Histories: William Warfield, Show Boat, and the New York Philharmonic
Part of Insights at the Atrium
Presented in collaboration with the New York Philharmonic

Thu. Oct. 23

7:30 pm

Wayna and Akua Naru

Thu. Oct. 30

7:30 pm

NYC Youth Poet Laureate Final Competition

Sat. Nov. 1

11:00 am

David Gonzalez: Sleeping Beauty
Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Nov. 6

7:30 pm

Rufus Reid’s Quiet Pride—The Elizabeth Catlett Project

Thu. Nov. 13

7:30 pm

Downtown Comes Uptown, hosted by Rita Houston of WFUV and ft. Glenn David Andrews, Aoife O’Donovan, Elle King, and The Spring Standards
Presented in collaboration with Rockwood Music Hall

Sat. Nov. 15

3:00 pm

The 13th Annual NewSong Showcase & Competition
Presented by Red Jacket

3:00–5:30pm Semifinal performances
7:00–9:00 Final performances

Thu. Nov. 20

7:30 pm

NOW Ensemble

Tue. Nov. 25

7:30 pm

NYCHA Talent Show
Presented in collaboration with New York City Housing Authority and StudioNYCHA

Mon. Dec. 1

7:00 pm

M.A.K.U. SoundSystem
Part of Winter's Eve at Lincoln Square

Thu. Dec. 4

7:30 pm

Wesley Stace with Strings
Commissioned by Lincoln Center

Sat. Dec. 6

11:00 am

Hassan Hakmoun
A CMOM Perform ‘n’ Create Date
Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Dec. 11

7:30 pm

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana II: Navidad Flamenca

Thu. Dec. 18

7:30 pm

The New Standards Holiday Show Featuring Special Guests Nellie McKay, Rhett Miller, Mike Doughty, Craig Finn and more!

Tue. Dec. 23

7:30 pm

Jazz for Young People presents Swingin’ in the Holiday
Presented in collaboration with JALC

Tue. Dec. 30

7:30 pm

Basie Ellington Holiday: A Tribute to Count, Duke and Lady Day with JC Hopkins Biggish Band ft. Queen Esther, Charles Turner, King Solomon Hicks, Jazzmeia Horn, and Special Guest Tapper Extraordinaire Michela Marino Lerman