Campus Tours
Wednesday, March 4th, 2015

11:00 AM, 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 4:00 PM

More about campus tours and times

Today's discount tickets
  • Ticket offers updated in the early afternoon Tuesday–Saturday.

  • Zucker Box Office Hours
    Tuesday–Friday 2:00 pm–7:45 pm
    Saturday 12:00 pm–2:00 pm, 3:00 pm–7:45 pm
    The box office is closed Sunday–Monday.

Free Peformances

Thu. Mar. 5

7:30 pm

Circle Round Dignity, Courage & Survival: hosted by Morley with special guests Eugenie Mukeshimana, J.Bob Alotta, Raghava KK, Nathan Trice and Liza Jessie Peterson

Sat. Mar. 7

11:00 am

BombaYo! Call & Response with Dr. Drum

Thu. Mar. 12

7:30 pm

Burnt Sugar The Arkestra Chamber: Fleetwood Black

Mon. Mar. 16

7:00 pm

ReelAbilities: NY Disabilities Film Festival Screening and Discussion

Thu. Mar. 19

7:30 pm

The Nile Project
A Lincoln Center Commission

Mon. Mar. 23

7:30 pm

NY Philharmonic’s Insights at the Atrium: Artist and Muse: John Adams and Leila Josefowicz

Thu. Mar. 26

7:30 pm

Heath Quartet
Presented in collaboration with Great Performers

Thu. Apr. 2

7:30 pm

Face the Music

Sat. Apr. 4

11:00 am

MTA Saturday: Jayme Stone

Thu. Apr. 9

7:30 pm

Poet-Linc Final Competition
Presented in collaboration with Lincoln Center Education, the NYC Youth Poet Laureate and Urban Word NYC.

Thu. Apr. 16

7:30 pm

Amir El Saffar Two Rivers Large Ensemble
A Lincoln Center Commission

Thu. Apr. 23

7:30 pm

The Jack Quartet
Presented in collaboration with Great Performers

Thu. Apr. 30

7:30 pm

Owel
Presented in collaboration with American Songbook

Thu. May 7

7:30 pm

Sven Ratzke

Thu. May 21

7:30 pm

Studio 63: Loser's Lounge Dance Party

Thu. May 28

7:30 pm

The David Mayfield Parade
Presented in collaboration with American Songbook

Mon. Jun. 1

7:30 pm

NY Philharmonic’s Insights at the Atrium: Joan of Arc at the Stake: Drama in Music