Campus Tours
Friday September 4th, 2015

11:30 AM & 1:30 PM

More about campus tours and times

Today's discount tickets
  • Ticket offers updated in the early afternoon Tuesday–Saturday.

  • Zucker Box Office Hours
    Tuesday–Friday 2:00 pm–7:45 pm
    Saturday 12:00 pm–2:00 pm, 3:00 pm–7:45 pm
    The box office is closed Sunday–Monday.

Free Peformances

Thu. Sep. 3

7:30 pm

Jazz at Lincoln Center's "Let Freedom Swing"

Thu. Sep. 10

7:30 pm

Global Jazz Ambassadors and Danilo Perez Foundation Presented in Collaboration with the Panama Jazz Festival

Sat. Sep. 12

11:00 am

LC Kids Artists at the Atrium: The Blue Eyed Bettys/Songs for Everyone

Thu. Sep. 17

7:30 pm

Loser's Lounge: Studio 63 Dance Party

Mon. Sep. 21

7:00 pm

NYC Votes Special Event

Thu. Sep. 24

7:30 pm

Krar Collective

Thu. Oct. 1

7:30 pm

Heidi Latsky: ON DISPLAY

Sat. Oct. 3

11:00 am

LC Kids Artists at the Atrium: Acopladitos

Thu. Oct. 8

7:30 pm

Two-Steppe: The Amigos with special guest Nature Ganganbaigal

Tue. Oct. 13

7:30 pm

Insights at the Atrium: Assessing the Influence of Great African American Classical Artists

Thu. Oct. 15

7:30 pm

Aurelio

Thu. Oct. 22

7:30 pm

Vote with Voice: The Legacy of the Laureates

Thu. Oct. 29

7:30 pm

Celebrate Mexico Now presents: Torreblanca with Ulalume and Carlo Nicolau