David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center. Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8am-10pm, Sat-Sun: 9am-10pm.
smallTout_Target
Wichcraft. Enjoy a drink or a quick bite at Tom Colicchio’s café.
Campus Tours. Get an exclusive look at Lincoln Center with a guided tour.
Flickr Gallery. Share a photo of your visit to Lincoln Center.
Campus Tours

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

11:30 AM, 12:00 PM, 12:30 PM

More about campus tours and times

Today's discount tickets
Ticket offers updated in the early afternoon Tuesday–Saturday.
Zucker Box Office Hours
Tuesday–Friday 2:00 pm–7:45 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm–2:00 pm, 3:00 pm–7:45 pm
The box office is closed Sunday–Monday.
Free Peformances

Tue. Jul. 22

6:30 pm

Passinho Dance Off: The Movie
Part of Lincoln Center Out of Doors

Tue. Jul. 22

8:00 pm

Behind the Groove: Welcome Party for A Batalha do Passinho
Part of Lincoln Center Out of Doors

Wed. Jul. 23

6:00 pm

Meet the Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra: A Panel Discussion
Presented in collaboration with Mostly Mozart

Thu. Jul. 24

7:30 pm

Diálogos de Diáspora :: Diasporic Dialogues—A Conversation in Music and Words Featuring Miguel Zenón and Yosvany Terry
Presented in collaboration with the Afro-Latin@ Forum

Thu. Jul. 31

7:30 pm

Ani Cordero: Recordar

Sat. Aug. 2

11:00 am

Drop Me Off in Harlem
A Perform & Create Date

Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Aug. 7

7:30 pm

Tift Meritt
Presented in association with the Americana Music Festival

Sun. Aug. 10

1:00 pm

Roots Symposium
Presented in association with the Americana Music Festival

Thu. Aug. 14

7:30 pm

Cardinal Sons
Presented in collaboration with the NewSong Music and Red Jacket Orchards

Thu. Aug. 21

7:30 pm

Cynthia Sayer
Presented in collaboration with City Winery

Thu. Aug. 28

7:30 pm

Molissa Fenley
Dance an Impossible Space

Presented in collaboration with the Bogliasco Foundation

Tue. Sep. 2

7:30 pm

Juilliard Jazz presents The Uptown Sound: Jazz Music of Harlem

Fri. Sep. 12

7:30 pm

Studio 63: Loser's Lounge Dance Party

Sat. Sep. 13

11:00 am

Meet the Artist Saturday

Thu. Sep. 18

7:30 pm

Hoba Hoba Spirit