David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center. Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8am-10pm, Sat-Sun: 9am-10pm.
smallTout_Target
Wichcraft. Enjoy a drink or a quick bite at Tom Colicchio’s café.
Campus Tours. Get an exclusive look at Lincoln Center with a guided tour.
Flickr Gallery. Share a photo of your visit to Lincoln Center.
Campus Tours

Saturday, September 27th, 2014

11:30 AM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM & 4:00 PM

More about campus tours and times

Today's discount tickets
Ticket offers updated in the early afternoon Tuesday–Saturday.
New York Philharmonic

Sat. Sep. 27, 8:00

Jazz at Lincoln Center
Marcus Roberts: Piano Masters of Melody

Fri. Sep. 26, 9:30
Sat. Sep. 27, 9:30

New York City Ballet

Fri. Sep. 26, 8:00
Sat. Sep. 27, 2:00 & 8:00
Sun. Sep. 28, 3:00

New Victory Theater
The Old Man and The Old Moon

Fri. Sep. 26, 7:00
Sat. Sep. 27, 2:00 & 7:00
Sun. Sep. 28, 12:00 & 5:00

Zucker Box Office Hours
Tuesday–Friday 2:00 pm–7:45 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm–2:00 pm, 3:00 pm–7:45 pm
The box office is closed Sunday–Monday.
Free Peformances

Thu. Sep. 25

7:30 pm

Independent Music Awards: A Celebration of Self-Released Artists
Rabbit Rabbit and Rocket & The Ghost

Sat. Sep. 27

2:30 pm

Villalobos Brothers
Lincoln Center Local Encore Performance

Thu. Oct. 2

7:30 pm

Alexander Wu and Sasha Papernik: 4 Hand Piano Suites
Presented in collaboration with New York Public Library for the Performing Arts.

Sat. Oct. 4

11:00 am

Nation Beat
Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Oct. 9
Fri. Oct. 10

7:30 pm

Gallim Dance presents eight by eight
Commissioned by Lincoln Center

Thu. Oct. 16

7:30 pm

Strings and Serpents
Commissioned by Lincoln Center

Thu. Oct. 23

7:30 pm

Wayna and Akua Naru

Thu. Oct. 30

7:30 pm

NYC Youth Poet Laureate Final Competition

Sat. Nov. 1

11:00 am

Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Nov. 6

7:30 pm

Rufus Reid - Quiet Pride: The Elizabeth Catlett Project

Thu. Nov. 13

7:30 pm

Downtown Comes Uptown hosted by Rita Houston from WFUV
Presented in collaboration with Rockwood Music Hall

Thu. Nov. 20

7:30 pm

NOW Ensemble

Thu. Nov. 20

7:30 pm

StudioNYCHA
Presented in collaboration with the New York City Housing Authority

Tue. Dec. 2

7:00 pm

Winter's Eve

Thu. Dec. 4

7:30 pm

Wesley Stace with Strings
Commissioned by Lincoln Center

Sat. Dec. 6

11:00 am

Meet the Artist Saturdays

Thu. Dec. 11

7:30 pm

Flamenca Navidad

Thu. Dec. 18

7:30 pm

JC Hopkins Biggish Band