Free Peformances

Thu. Aug. 28

7:30 pm

Molissa Fenley
Dance an Impossible Space

Presented in collaboration with the Bogliasco Foundation

Tue. Sep. 2

7:30 pm

Juilliard Jazz presents The Uptown Sound: Jazz Music of Harlem

Wed. Sep. 3

7:00 pm

2014 U.S. Open LIVE Broadcast: Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals

Thu. Sep. 4

7:00 pm

2014 U.S. Open LIVE Broadcast: Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals

Sat. Sep. 6

11:00 am

2014 U.S. Open LIVE Broadcast: Men’s Semifinals

Sun. Sep. 7

12:00 pm

2014 U.S. Open LIVE Broadcast: Women’s Finals

Mon. Sep. 8

5:00 pm

2014 U.S. Open LIVE Broadcast: Men’s Finals

Fri. Sep. 12

7:30 pm

Studio 63: Loser's Lounge Dance Party

Sat. Sep. 13

11:00 am

Meet the Artist Saturday
The Funny Bones Mime Trio: “The History of Modern Mime”

Thu. Sep. 18

7:30 pm

Hoba Hoba Spirit

Thu. Sep. 25

7:30 pm

Independent Music Awards: A Celebration of Self-Released Artists
Rabbit Rabbit and Rocket & The Ghost

Sat. Sep. 27

2:30 pm

Villalobos Brothers
Lincoln Center Local Encore Performance

Thu. Oct. 2

7:30 pm

Alexander Wu and Sasha Papernik

Sat. Oct. 4

11:00 am

Meet the Artist Saturday

Thu. Oct. 9
Fri. Oct. 10

7:30 pm

Gallim Dance

Thu. Oct. 16

7:30 pm

Andy Milne: Strings and Serpents

Thu. Oct. 23

7:30 pm

Wayna & Akua Naru

Thu. Oct. 30

7:30 pm

NYC Youth Poet Laureate Final Competition