< Home

Guided Tours

*All tour times subject to cancellation and change, please check back before you arrive.

January 2016
 

Fri-1/1/16
No Tours

Sat-1/2/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sun 1/3/16
3:00 PM

Mon 1/4/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-1/5/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-1/6/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Thu-1/7/16
11:30 AM
12:30PM
1:30 PM Art and Architecture

Fri-1/8/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sat-1/9/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Sun-1/10/16
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-1/11/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-1/12/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Wed-1/13/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Thu-1/14/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art and Architecture

Fri-1/15/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sat-1/16/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sun-1/17/16
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM

Mon-1/18/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Tue-1/19/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Wed-1/20/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Thu-1/21/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art and Architecture
3:00 PM

Fri-1/22/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sat-1/23/16
11:30 AM

Sun-1/24/16
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-1/25/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-1/26/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Wed-1/27/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM

Thu-1/28/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art and Architecture

Fri-1/29/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sat-1/30/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sun-1/31/16
3:00 PM

February 2016


Mon-2/1/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-2/2/16
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-2/3/16
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Thu-2/4/16
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Fri-2/5/16
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Sat-2/6/16
11:30 AM
1:00 PM

Sun-2/7/16
3:00 PM

Mon-2/8/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-2/9/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Wed-2/10/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Thu-2/11/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-2/12/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM

Sat-2/13/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Sun-2/14/16
12:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-2/15/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Tue-2/16/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Wed-2/17/16
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Thu-2/18/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-2/19/16
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Sat-2/20/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sun-2/21/16
12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-2/22/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Tue-2/23/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Wed-2/24/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Thu-2/25/16
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-2/26/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Sat-2/27/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Sun-2/28/16
3:00 PM

Mon-2/29/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM
 

 

 

March 2016


Tue-3/1/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Wed-3/2/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Thu-3/3/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture
3:00 PM

Fri-3/4/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:30 PM

Sat-3/5/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sun-3/6/16
12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-3/7/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Tue-3/8/16
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-3/9/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Thu-3/10/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-3/11/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM

Sat-3/12/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM

Sun-3/13/16
2:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-3/14/16
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Tue-3/15/16
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-3/16/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Thu-3/17/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-3/18/16
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM

Sat-3/19/16
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM

Sun-3/20/16
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-3/21/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM

Tue-3/22/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-3/23/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Thu-3/24/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture

Fri-3/25/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM

Sat-3/26/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM

Sun-3/27/16
12:30 PM
3:00 PM

Mon-3/28/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Tue-3/29/16
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM

Wed-3/30/16
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM

Thu-3/31/16
11:30 AM
1:30 PM Art & Architecture








 

Tour passes are also available for purchase over the phone at 212.875.5350, or in person at the David Rubenstein Atrium located at Broadway & 62nd Street.*

For information on tour accessibility, please visit our accessibility page.

Call 212.875.5350 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for more information.